New synoptic description of the lakes in AquaNet and SITES Water

Recently, information about the more intensively studied lakes, in Thematic Programs SITES AquaNet and SITES Water, was added to the SITES website. There are seven lakes, Almbergasjön, Bolmen, Erken, Erssjön, Feresjön, Stortjärn and Tarfalasjön, at seven different stations that are central for SITES AquaNet and SITES Water. Use the link below to read more about each lake.

The lakes in SITES AquaNet and SITES Water

News Archive



Latest News