SITES_bård 2020__mobile3

Research Stations

The backbone of SITES are nine research stations which cover diverse habitats and climate zones; from agricultural land, forests, mountain areas and wetlands to  different types of inland waters.

Click on the map or in the list of station name to learn more.

Abisko Tarfala Svartberget Röbäcksdalen Erken Grimsö Skogaryd Asa Bolmen Lönnstorp