SITES_bård 2020__mobile3

Contact us

Please contact us if you are interested in using SITE's infrastructure or if you have any questions. Send an email to info@fieldsites.se or contact someone from the secretariat directly. Contact information for the station managers can be found at the pages for the research stations, and contact information for the coordinators of the thematic programs can be found at SITES Water, SITES AquaNetand SITES Spectral.

Secretariat

Stefan Bertilsson
Director
stefan.bertilsson@slu.se
Phone: +46 70 167 90 34

Ulf Jonsell
Deputy Director
ulf.jonsell@slu.se
Phone: +46 73 085 71 45

Holger Villwock
Project Coordinator
holger.villwock@slu.se
Phone: +46 72 216 47 51

Ulf Grandin
International Coordinator
ulf.grandin@slu.se
Phone:  +46 18 67 31 04

Birgitta Olandersson
Economist
birgitta.olandersson@slu.se
Phone: +46 18 67 31 11

Hélène Hagerman
Communication Specialist
Helene.Hagerman@trossa.se
Phone: +46 73 075 57 59