background_mobile_2

Contact us

Please contact us if you are interested in using SITES' infrastructure or if you have any questions. Send an email to info@fieldsites.se or contact someone from the secretariat directly. Contact information for the station managers can be found at the pages for the research stations, and contact information for the coordinators of the thematic programs can be found at SITES Water, SITES AquaNet and SITES Spectral.

Secretariat

Stefan Bertilsson
Director
stefan.bertilsson@slu.se
+46 70 167 90 34

 

Blaize Denfeld
Deputy Director
blaize.denfeld@slu.se
+46 18 67 30 23 (office)
+46 73 821 08 59 (cell)

Holger Villwock
Coordinator
holger.villwock@slu.se
+46 18 67 30 04 (office)
+46 72 216 47 51 (cell)

Ulf Grandin
International Coordinator
ulf.grandin@slu.se
+46 18 67 31 04

Dorte Westin
Economist
dorte.westin@slu.se
+46 18 67 30 48

Simon Hallstan
Communication Specialist
simon.hallstan@slu.se
+46 16 67 31 60