SITES_bård 160701-4

Contact us

If you find information or personal data about you on SITES website that you have not consented to and want to be removed please contact info@fieldsites.se and we will assist you.

Secretariat

Stefan Bertilsson
Director

Anders Lindroth, SITES Director

stefan.bertilsson@slu.se
Phone: +46 70 167 90 34

Boel Åström
Secretary

Boel Åström, SITES Secretary

boel.astrom@slu.se
Phone: +46 18 67 2022

Jan-Peter Nordmark 
Economist

Jan-Peter Nordmark, SITES Economist

jan-peter.nordmark@slu.se Phone: +46 90 786 8770

Magnus Mossberg
Systems Analyst

Magnus Mossberg, SITES System Analyst
magnus.mossberg@slu.se
Phone: +46 40 415 158

Hélène Hagerman
Communication Specialist

Magnus Mossberg, SITES System Analyst
Helene.Hagerman@trossa.se
Phone: 0730-75 57 59

Matilda Thyresson
Communication Specialist

Magnus Mossberg, SITES System Analyst
matilda.thyresson@trossa.se
Phone: 0725 - 84 35 51

Mia Barkland
Communication Specialist

Magnus Mossberg, SITES System Analyst
Mia.Barkland@trossa.se
Phone: 0730-75 57 57

SITES field research station managers

Abisko
Magnus Augner

Magnus Augner, Station Manager Abisko

Asa
Martin Ahlström

Martin Ahlström, Station Manager Asa

Erken
Silke Langenheder

Silke Langenheder, Station Manager Erken

Grimsö
Gunnar Jansson

Gunnar Jansson, Station Manager Grimsö

Lönnstorp
Johannes.Albertsson

Erik Steen Jensen, Station Manager Lönnstorp

Röbäcksdalen
Johanna Wallsten

Johanna Wallsten, Station Manager at Röbäcksdalen. Photo by Chelsea Parsons

Skogaryd
Leif Klemedtsson

Leif Klemdetsson, Station Manager Skogaryd

Svartberget
Tomas Lundmark

Tomas Lundmark, Station Manager Svartberget

Tarfala
Gunhild Ninis Rosqvist

Gunhild Ninis Rosqvist, Station Manager Tarfala

Coordinators for SITES Thematic Programs

SITES Water
Leif Klemedtsson

Leif Klemdetsson, Coordinator SITES Water

SITES AquaNet
Silke Langenheder

Silke Langenheder, Coordinator SITES AquaNet

SITES Spectral
Lars Eklundh

Lars Eklundh, Coordinator SITES Sepctral